Campaign Ехеcutive Committee

This Campaign reflected our resolute commitment to raising the bar of excellence in all we do, and to invest in our outstanding students and remarkable faculty to achieve the extraordinary.

We are forever grateful to the exceptional team of volunteers we gathered, who gave tirelessly to ensure the Campaign was a huge success.

Executive Team

Geoff Beattie, LLB'84
Campaign Chair
CEO, Generation Capital

Heather Cartwright, BA'93
Head Coach, Harvard Women’s Lightweight Rowing Crew, 2008-2011

Amit Chakma
President & Vice-Chancellor

Stephen R. Coxford, LLB'77
President, Gresham & St. Andrew Inc.

Perry Dellelce, BA'85
Founder & Managing Partner, Wildeboer Dellelce LLP

Laura Gainey, BACS'82, MBA'93
Senior Vice President (Services and Operations), RBC Insurance

Dr. Carol Herbert
Former Dean, Schulich School of Medicine & Dentistry

David McCann, BA'82, MA'84, MBA'86
Managing Director, The Carlyle Group

Mark McQueen, BA'88
President & CEO, Wellington Financial LP

Kelly Meighen, BA'71

President, T.R. Meighen Family Foundation

David Mongeau, LLB'80
Chairman & Founder, Avington Financial Limited

Jacqueline Moss, LLB'88
Executive Vice-President, Human Resources, CIBC

Jeff Parr, BA'82
Co-Chief Executive Officer and Managing Director, Clairvest Group Inc.

Dr. Cecil Rorabeck, O.C., MD'69, PhD'09
President, Royal College of Physicians and Surgeons of Canada; Professor (Emeritus), Orthopaedic Surgery

Chirag Shah, BSc'89
Partner & London Market Leader, PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP; Past Chair, Board of Governors, Western University

Gord Thompson, BA'83
President, Corlon Properties Inc.